The Oliver Twins Collection

23 октября 2020



The Oliver Twins Collection is the 12th official release for the Evercade. It comprises 11 NES titles created by Phillip and Andrew Oliver. All games are published under licence from Codemasters, with all profits being donated to the National Video Game Museum in Sheffield, England.

The games included are: Dizzy the Adventurer Dreamworld Pogie The Fantastic Adventures of Dizzy Firehawk Go! Dizzy Go! Panic! Dizzy Professional BMX Simulator Mystery World Dizzy Super Robin Hood Treasure Island Dizzy Wonderland Dizzy



Оставлять комментарии могут только авторизованные пользователи.